What is the legal maximum duration for a medical marijuana certification in Florida?
A qualified physician may not issue a physician certification for more than three 70-day supply limits of marijuana or more than six 35-day supply limits of marijuana in a form for smoking. The department shall quantify by rule a daily dose amount ...
I have to take a drug test for employment. Is there something I can do to pass it?
We advise patients on the health risks and benefits of medical marijuana use. Unfortunately, we are not experienced in masking the detection of THC or other substances from laboratory testing nor can we provide legal advice. The Florida Statutes ...
For the most up-to-date list of the Dispensaries which includes their product website link, contact info and storefront locations, etc. please check out the Department of Health's list of approved MMTCs: https://knowthefactsmmj.com/mmtc. ...
I'm Interested in More Information
Thank you for considering Southern Comfort Marijuana Clinic for your care. We would recommend you check out our website www.socommjclinic.com which goes over a lot of common questions about using Cannabis as medicine as well as the process to get an ...
Expected Expenses of Medical Marijuana in Florida
Please review our pricing structure and other FAQs on our website, https://socommjclinic.com/pricing. Below are some expected costs of being a medical marijuana patient in Florida. Our Certification appointments are $165 each, and the orders ...